50 Mile Winner
Race Director Dennis Bisnette presents the
2012 50 Mile First Place trophy to Eric John

50 Mile First Place Female
Kate Brun from Georgia was the first female in the 50 miler.

David Dill receives a 10 Year Award
David Dill received a 10 Year Award
for running his 10th MS50


March 3, 2012

Who Registered


2012 Volunteer Run



Post Your Comments

to Active.com!

to facebook